Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
fi'Lien
18 septembre 2006

Not in the mood to knit (but crochet)

It looks like we've been having Indian summer in Paris. I was expecting to start knitting right after summer holiday but it doesn't switch my button. Yes, I'm in knitting slump. Any tips to raise my knitting-selfesteem? Yes. I always resort to step in a bookstore like Fnac telling me "just to have a look but resist buying". How many times did I break this vow? Yes, I did buy a book again which largely fitted in my budget. I got it only for 5 euros or something and the models are just fabulous. So many lovely items with very simple techniques and clear explanation. One which attracted me is a crochet hat. Hopefully, this would get me out of my knitting-slump tunnel. Now, I'm ready to start with a clean slate with crochet.286_2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
je connais quelqu'un qui a crocheté une ribambelle de ce béret, c'est lillicroche, sur son ancien blog on les voit tous...http://lillicroche.i-clic.net/album-8731.html
fi'Lien
Publicité
fi'Lien
Newsletter
Publicité